P: 519.886.9150

 
 

Sign-up for our Newsletter

 
Follow Us on:

 

Community News & Updates

 


 

From time to time, the Waterloo Region Family Network (WRFN) is asked to distribute information on behalf of third parties. WRFN provides general information to self-advocates and families of children with special needs. The information provided on this website is not a recommendation, referral or endorsement of any resource, therapeutic method, or service provider. WRFN is not responsible for any information or services provided by third parties. You are urged to use independent judgment when considering any resource.

 


 

ADHD - Support Groups for Adults and Parents

Support group sessions allow you to share your story with others who understand what it means to be impacted by ADHD. Drop in to a session that works with your schedule!

 

Adult Support Group - Western

6:30pm PST | 7:30pm MST | 9:30pm EST | 10:30pm AST

2022 Dates: Nov 16

 

Adult Support Group - Central

4pm PST | 5pm MST | 7pm EST | 8pm AST

2022 Dates: Nov 3, Nov 24

 

Adult Support Group - Eastern

3:30pm PST | 4:30pm MST | 6:30 pm EST | 7:30pm AST

2022 Dates: Nov 14, Dec 5

 

Parent Support Group - Central

4pm PST | 5pm MST | 7pm EST | 8pm AST

2022 Dates: Nov 14, Dec 5

 

Trish Coupal at 10:18 AM
RSS icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon

Contributors

Blog Contributor Portrait
Name: Rachel Cave
Posts: 9
Last Post: December 9, 2022
Blog Contributor Portrait
Name: Trish Coupal
Posts: 33
Last Post: December 6, 2022
Blog Contributor Portrait
Name: Leah Bowman
Posts: 508
Last Post: November 8, 2022
Waterloo Region Family Network
Name: Waterloo Region Family Network
Posts: 164
Last Post: November 12, 2019

Latest Posts

Show All Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

WRFN Newsletter Newsletters Research Resources Programs SEAC Adults Children Youth Conference Job Posting Government Support Autism Survey Camp ADHD FASD Workshops Counselling Down syndrome Events Cristina Stanger Carmen Sutherland